top of page

Trying to get back.


 

Hello Lovelies! <3

First of all, I want to apologize for taking all this time to get back with the blog, but I'm going through a very complicated time in my life.

This last month, I lost my grandmother...

We were extremely close, she was my mom, and it has been so hard on me. Not a day goes by that I do not think of her, and every time I do, I cannot stop the tears. I am sad, disturbed, scared, still in disbelief and denial...

I just can't seem to pull myself together and accept it. It's like a nightmare that you expect to wake up from at any moment but you never do. I can't talk about her to anyone, I try to avoid anything to do with it because it's just too painful. I know I have to face it, and I shouldn't avoid it, but I just can't.

For that reason, I needed to get away from it all, I'm now, trying to get back, step by step, and then I will be able to dedicate myself as I always did...

Hope you guys Understand me. Thank you all, And so many thanks for the msg's that some of you sent me through Flickr, it really means a lot to me.

Have a wonderful weekend y'all!!!

Credits -

Me -

Skin: .:BAMBOO:. - NANA skin @Cosmo

Hair: *TKW* Zajac @Cosmo

Top: Scandalize. Megan. @Cosmo

Pants: Scandalize. Megan. @Cosmo

Accessories -

Neck: .::Supernatural::. Lena Set @Cosmo

Rings: MINIMAL - Kelly set Gold @C88

Scene -

[Bad Unicorn] Content Container @Deco(c)rate +More Info - http://decocratesl.com/

[Bad Unicorn] Tower 6 (mini version) @6Republic

09 MI Kandy Soft Couch RARE @Cosmo

08 MI Table with Elephant @Cosmo

07 MI Table with Bear @Cosmo

06 MI Hanging Pot 2 @Cosmo

05 MI Hanging Pot 1 @Cosmo

04 MI Elephant Soft Toy Decor @Cosmo

03 MI Baby Panda Frame @Cosmo

02 MI Lake View Frame @Cosmo

01 MI Palm leaf Frame @Cosmo

Rubycon Recliner Chair @Cosmo

Rubycon Floor Lamp @Cosmo

Rubycon Sticks Lamp @Cosmo

[hh] Ella Handbag NO POSE @Cosmo

(luc) Reminiscence Candle Scene @Cosmo

*PAN* Rope Log Wall Shelf @Cosmo

*PAN* Hydroponic Oak Seedling @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} White Pumpkin Large @Cosmo

{PM} Monte Curtains R: Mapleleaf @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Iron Baskets @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Candle & Acorns @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Cork Pumpkin @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Framed Prints: Hello Fall: Fall Tree @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Framed Prints: Hello Fall: Autumn Tree @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} LED Wreath RARE @Cosmo

{Petite Maison} Wheeled Coffee Table Cart RARE @Cosmo

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Snake Scales Martini @Shiny Shabby

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Crow Skull Pillow @Shiny Shabby

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Magical Cubes @Shiny Shabby

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Moth Pillow @Shiny Shabby

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Cloche w/Pumpkin @Shiny Shabby

[ zerkalo ] Dark Elegance - Wooden Crow @Shiny Shabby

JIAN Scruffy Shepherds 15. Toy Destroyer

Stockholm&Lima: Princess Suite Fur Rug

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Fashion Diva. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page