top of page

I miss you but goodbye.

 

Mr. H,

I’m sorry I didn’t make you happy. I’m sorry I didn’t love you enough. & because I want you to be happy and I want you to feel loved, I have to let you go. And hope and pray that you find what fits, what makes sense to you, what you deserve, what feels like home to you. I miss my instant best friend but believe me, I'm doing what's best for you....

There were days when it was hard to breathe, to get up in the morning, to sleep at night, to eat, to laugh, to face people...

Maybe you were never mine. Maybe all we were ever destined to have with each other was a very short season.

But because that season was so beautiful, I still thank God for you. Really, I wish you well.

I pray you find love and happiness, I pray for your success, I pray for you to reach your dreams. I wish with all my heart you could see how special you are, that you see yourself through my eyes. Then maybe you’d understand why I fought so hard for you.

I love you. I miss you. I wish you well. Take care. Goodbye.

Clothing -

Rebel Gal - Anastasia Pants @Uber

Rebel Gal - Isla Crop Top @Uber

Accessories- 7;] Dragon Earrings - Gold - @Access

Pose: FOXCITY. Budget Flyer @Store

FOXCITY. Prop - Neck Pillow (Destination) @Store

Setting -

Background: CMYK// baby Pink subway @Access

[Bad Unicorn] Rideable Suitcase (RED) 'Destination Desirables'

{AMITOMO}Vintage Camera <Tartan red>flower *Gacha*

[hh] Ella Handbag @Store

-tb- Bon Voyage - Ready to Travel @Store

[Black Bantam] Hipster Baby Boy 02 @6 Republic

bottom of page