top of page

Getting things ready


1- Pose - BellePoses - Vittar @Access

2- .HG. Ashlee @Access (Closer pose)

Face Expression not include

 

Oh my Gah, I missed you!! Yes, I did!!

I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaack!!

After a month, it's time to get back to YOUUU!!

I started by removing the dust, (You don't believe how things can get really dirty when you're away.) ewww.

after cleaning everything I setted up my studio, to be prepared for the first record after vacation.

and then, I did a research to find out what is new around "here", I found a lot of cool stuff from my fave Designs and Sponsors, which makes me super excited to blog.

A beautiful friend of mine ♥ sent me this HUD @LeLutka Axis HUD Face, have you tried this? It's better than ice cream. (Okay, I'm overdoing it.) Buuuuut for me, as a photographer, it's a lifesaver. try it (it has a demo in store) it's super easy to use. Really!

What else....

I heard that @The Arcade opens tomorrow. Yaaaaaaaaay!!

Thanks to My Premium status whose always so kind with me $$, otherwise I could't buy anything. After all, Pardon my French, but, who comes back from vacation with money? nobadie!

Please Ladys, update me with news, I would really appreciate that.

Now, What I'm wearing -

 

Clothing:

Top: Addams // Lexy T-Shirt *NEW*

Jeans: Addams // Belle Boyfriend Jeans *NEW*

Accessories-

Earrings: Aurealis Jewellery. @LEVEL. August.

---

Skin: [Glam Affair] Apple for [ Lelutka ] (I'm wearing Simone)

Hair: DOUX - Grande

Face Expression: LeLutka Axis HUD Face

Decor -

[Black Bantam] I Pug You <3 #Gacha @Access

Thank you, love you -

XoXo, See you soon

arrivederci♥

bottom of page