top of page

No more Fake movies.


 

Me -

EF: Rhapsody Earrings & Necklace @Ultra

Sandals: Bleich - Mesh Phoebe - Pink @Ultra

Hair: Beusy: Baby Pigtail Hairstyle (3:00 A.M. Gacha) @K9

[Pumpkin] Denim Skirt @K9

[Pumpkin] Ruffled Top @K9

Director Credit's HERE

Scene -

220ML - Margarita Cocktail @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Clapboard @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Director's Chair: Director @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Director's Chair: Diva @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Studio Sign: Closeup @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Studio Reflector Umbrella - White and Black @Ultra

MadPea That's a Wrap - Megaphone @Ultra

05 MI Pipeline 2 [4 LI] @Ultra

03 MI Crane Hook & light [5 LI] @Ultra

06 MI Pipes decor [3 LI] @Ultra

11 MI The Garage Building [33 LI] RARE @Ultra

07 MI Oil Barrel [2 LI] @Ultra

CMYK// 4. Natsu no hana @Okinawa

CMYK// 2. Natsu no hana @Okinawa

MINIMAL - New York Sign

.random.Matter. - Lazy Day - Take Away

Mutresse-In heat-Witty Cats

bottom of page